letting-go

So here we are. I’ve never been very faithful to this blog, and I feel that it has dragged me down at times. However, it represented a very important stage in my life – one in which I forever changed from the insecure new homosexual on the block into a relatively self-assured young gay man.

And now, while my life still is terribly confusing, I feel ready to handle it.

More than anything I’ve learned the importance of keeping things to yourself, of giving yourself time to think, react, and grow. Life evolves – you can’t have someone holding your hand the whole time . Which is why somewhere out in this cyber world my thoughts will continue, but that place will remain a secret, one only I know.

I hope my thoughts and experiences have helped you in some way. I wish you all the best.

Good Morning and Good Night,

CF

